Below is a list of tertiary institutions, such as Universities and TAFEs, that are considered accredited institutions. Enrolled students and teaching staff of these institutions are eligible to purchase Office University.
NOTE: The list below is not a comprehensive list of accredited institutions and may be updated from time to time.

For questions regarding your institution’s eligibility, or for help with the verification process, please contact Customer Support.

If your University/TAFE does not provide you an email address CLICK HERE
Australian Catholic University
Australian Defence Force Academy
Australian Graduate School of Management
Australian National University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Charles Darwin University
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University of Technology
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University
La Trobe University
Macquarie University
Monash University
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology
RMIT University
Southern Cross University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Adelaide
University of Ballarat
University of Canberra
University of Melbourne
University of New England
University of New South Wales
University of Newcastle
University of Notre Dame Australia
University of Queensland
University of South Australia
University of Southern Queensland
University of Sydney
University of Tasmania
University of Technology Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
University of Western Australia
University of Western Sydney
University of Wollongong
Victoria University
TAFE Colleges
Bendigo Regional Institute of TAFE
Box Hill Institute of TAFE
Brisbane North Institute of TAFE
Canberra Institute of Technology
Central Gippsland Institute of TAFE
Central Institute of Technology
Challenger Institute of Technology
Challenger TAFE
Chisholm Institute of TAFE
Christian Heritage College
Coolooloa Sunshine Insititute of TAFE
Computer Power Institute
Durack Institute of Technology
Advance TAFE
Executive Institute of Management
Gordon Institute of TAFE
Goulburn Ovens Institute of TAFE
Granville TAFE (Swsi)
Great Southern Institute of Technology
Great Southern TAFE
Hunter Institute of TAFE
Holmesglen Institute of TAFE
Illawarra Institute of TAFE
Kangan Institute of TAFE
Melbourne Institute of Business & Technology
Melbourne Institute of Technology (Mit)
Metropolitan South Institute of TAFE
New England Insititute of TAFE
North Coast Institute of TAFE
North Sydney College of TAFE
Northern Sydney Insitute of TAFE
Northern Melbourne Institute of TAFE
Perth Institute of Business and Technology
Riverina Institute of TAFE
Royal Brisbane Institute of Technology
South Western Sydney Institute of TAFE
South West Institute Of TAFE
South West Institute of Technology
South West Regional College of TAFE
Southbank Institute of Technology
Sydney Institute of TAFE
Sunraysia Institute of TAFE
Sunshine Coast Institute of TAFE
TAFE Queensland
TAFE SA Adelaide North Institute
TAFE Tasmania
Tasmanian Polytechnic
The Australian College of Physical Education
Wodonga Institute of TAFE
West Coast Institute of Training
Western Sydney Institute of TAFE
William Angliss Institute of TAFE